March 13 – 2015

enter image description here

So, rather exciting fun times here. This past week I sent out several tweets during #MadPit and got a hit from an agent interested in one of my novels. They are only asking for a query letter, but it’s the first official one I’ve been asked for…so yeah. Pretty damn skippy

  • Interview with a Torturer
    • This is not for the faint hearted or the young, but important.
  • I have an interest in PGP
    • Back in the day I had key pairs and GPG, but the norms of society have made me lazy, so I have an interest in making my life more secure. What do you do?
  • circular phone
    • I dig crazy designs like this and could really see using it.
Leave a Reply

