Feb 12 – 2015

enter image description here

Morning everybody. So last night at the #FVCP meeting @creuzerm (Mike) complained that I did not add any editorial remarks to the links I post. So, going foward, I will choose 1 link that will be a Mike Favorite. This will be the link in bold.

One thought on “Feb 12 – 2015

  1. You picked a very good article for me too! I’ve had a lot of conversation about this with one of my former office mates who ran cold. So I told her about the same concept and gave her http://www.richsoil.com/electric-heat.jsp as supporting evidence. She brought in one of those little therapeutic heat pads and set it on low.

    And I wasn’t whining… I was observing… **grin**

Leave a Reply

