Friday

turntable_wood_00 Maybe I should get some vinyl so I can make a table like this, but not sure how to hook up Sonos to it.

  • Vonnegut on drama 
  • How build an email list, even though too many people don’t want any more emails…so don’t build a list.
  • The Future is now!
  • Proof that stolen fries taste better
  • This guys kickstarter is going to fail today. With a 6 week old I’m not sure if I would use it or not, but it would be a cool option

If I build an email list, would you join it?

hint: The answer is yes.


Leave a Reply

