Explain this please.

There is a g+ room for Sublime Text and someone posts this:

Screen Shot 2014-03-20 at 11

Now, I like VIM. I use it when I need to, but I also like Sublime Text….but nobody cares. My question is why does someone think it necessary to spend the time and energy going into a g+ community for an application and say “I don’t like this application.” That’s nice, I don’t care. If he had left reasons for his dis-like, maybe compare and contrast and offer suggestions, but no. Just, I don’t like this. Seriously? Do we care?

Leave a Reply

